Board Members

Board Members

* To contact a board member for assistance, please go directly to that persons email address. For instance, if you have questions about a certain age group, contact that  Age Group Coordinator.

President: Dan Hackett-

Vice President of Administration & Recreational Program Director  Ryan Patterson -

Vice President of Operations & Competitive Program: Manny Perez-

Director of Coaches (Competitive Program): Mark Marcarian-

Technical Director (Competitive Program): Matt Lightner -

Comp Academy Director- Lisa Hartley-

Competitive Program Administrator and Game Scheduler: Cari Moore -   


Treasurer:  Michelle Campers -

Registrar (Competitive Program ONLY): Ron Wargo -

Registrar (Recreational Program): Jennifer Harrison 

Director of Coaches (Recreation Program): 

Director of Fields: Daryl Brisgel -

Director of Referees: Daryl Brisgel -

U6 Age Group Coordinator:  Dustin Simpson -

Under 8 Girls Age Group Coordinator:  Merritt Wright -

Under 8 Boys Age Group Coordinator:  Dan Roberts:

Under 10 Boys Age Group Coordinator:  Josh McGarva -

Under 10 Girls Age Group Coordinator:   Brett Craig -

Under 12 Boys & Girls Age Group Coordinator: Val and Tom Luekens - and

Under 14 Age Group Coordinator:  Megan Condron -

Under 16 & 19 Age Group Coordinator: Jennie Bruneman -   

Club Secretary: Sonia Gay -

Equipment Coordinator: Louie Mendez  -

Webmaster:  Jacob Michals -