Board Members

Board Members
 

* To contact a board member for assistance, please go directly to that persons email address. For instance, if you have questions about a certain age group, contact that  Age Group Coordinator.

President: Mark Marcarian - empiresoccerone@gmail.com

Vice President of Administration & Recreational Program Director: Lisa Schaumberg - lisaschaumberg@yahoo.com

Vice President of Operations & Competitive Program: Manny Perez- teamperez6@gmail.com

Comp Academy Director- Lisa Hartley- lrh80soccer7@gmail.com

Competitive Program Administrator and Game Scheduler: Cari Moore - carimoore13@gmail.com   

Treasurer:  Michelle Campers - Empiresoccertreasurer@gmail.com

Registrar (Competitive Program ONLY): Ron Wargo - empiresoccerreg12@gmail.com

Registrar (Recreational Program): Jennifer Harrison -empireregistrar@gmail.com 

Director of Coaches (Competitive Program): TBD

Director of Coaches (Recreation Program): Dan Hackett - empirecoachdan@yahoo.com

Director of Fields: Daryl Brisgel - daryl0629@gmail.com

Director of Referees: Daryl Brisgel - daryl0629@gmail.com

U6 Age Group Coordinator:  Ryan Patterson - ryanapatterson@yahoo.com

Under 8 Girls Age Group Coordinator:  Merritt Wright - spagirl925@yahoo.com

Under 8 Boys Age Group Coordinator:  Dan Roberts: danroberts979@gmail.com

Under 10 Girls Age Group Coordinator:  Brett Craig - bcraigkika@gmail.com

Under 10 Boys Age Group Coordinator:   Brett Craig - bcraigkika@gmail.com

Under 12 Boys & Girls Age Group Coordinator: Val and Tom Luekens - valuekens@sbcglobal.net and tsluekens@sbcglobal.net

Under 14 Age Group Coordinator:  Ryan Patterson - ryanapatterson@yahoo.com

Under 16 & 19 Age Group Coordinator: Jennie Bruneman - jbruneman.do@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us   

Club Secretary: Sonia Gay - sonia_hagenhoff@yahoo.com

Equipment Coordinator: Louie Mendez  - lumendez1@aim.com

City Cup Representatives: Melissa Rangel - melissa.h.rangel@gmail.com

SRYSL Representatives:

Webmaster:  Jacob Michals - jacobmichals@gmail.com